darts premier league

The 2020 Unibet Premier League season for darts will commence on the 6th of February in Aberdeen’s P&J Live arena. The tournament will go on to 16 different venues over the course of 4 months and is the sports widest-reaching event. Although most 2020 Premier League dart bets will be placed on top seed Michael Van Gerwen, we take a look at the other competitors’ chances. ... read more