Start Your Car: It’s Time to Bet on the Winner of Can-Am 500 2017!

Bet on the Winner of Can-Am 500 2017

Autumn is in progress, the sky is full of clouds and rainwater washes away the roads. This means that NASCAR promises us a spectacular show! Mud splashes, roar of the motors and high-speed drive is the best atmosphere to visit some betting sites in the US and all over the world and Bet on the Winner of Can-Am 500 2017!

Bet on the Winner of Can-Am 500 2017: What’s that?

Short agenda of Can-Am 500, season 2017

Venue: Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, Arizona
Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017 – 2:37 pm ET
Laps: 312 on the one mile (1.6 km) oval

If you have no idea what’s the NASCAR Cam-Am 500, you won’t struggle to figure it out. It’s a Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series stock car race, which in turn is the top racing series of the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing (NASCAR); if you have no idea about how to Bet on the Winner of Can-Am 500 2017, then our friends from Unibet Sportsbooks are always ready to help you!

Cup Series cars are unique in automobile racing. The engines are powerful enough to reach speeds of over 200 mph (320 km/h), but their weight coupled with a relatively simple aerodynamic package make for poor handling. The bodies and chassis of the cars are strictly regulated to ensure parity, and electronics are traditionally spartan in nature.

Obviously, some bookies’ favourites have already reached the top of the list and I won’t fail to tell more about them and race winners betting odds a bit more.

Martin Lee Truex Jr. 4/1

Truex is a two-time Xfinity Series champion. His younger brother, Ryan is a champion in the K&N Pro Series East division and currently races in the Camping World Truck Series, while his cousin Curtis raced for JR Motorsports.

You know, it looks like that racing grip is hereditary [note of the author]…

Kyle Thomas “Rowdy” Busch, 9/4

The first amongst bookies’ favourites, Kyle Busch Motorsports owner, Busch is the 2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series champion and the 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion.

Busch is the younger brother of 2004 NASCAR Nextel Cup Series champion Kurt Busch. He also currently holds several records in NASCAR competition, including the most race wins in a season across the top three NASCAR series, the second most all time wins in all three of NASCAR’s national touring series, the record for the most Xfinity Series wins in a season.

At age 19 years, Busch became NASCAR’s youngest ever pole winner in a Cup Series race at California Speedway in 2005; holds the record for the most wins (5) in a Xfinity Series rookie season; the youngest driver to qualify for the Chase for the Sprint Cup, in 2006; the first driver to win a race and a championship in a Toyota in the Sprint Cup Series; the only driver to win four straight spring races at Richmond International Raceway (2009–2012); the inaugural winner of the first Cup Series race at Kentucky Speedway, in 2011.

In 2009, Busch became the first driver to win two of NASCAR’s top touring series races in the same day (at Auto Club Speedway), followed in 2010 as the first driver to win races in all three of NASCAR’s top three touring series in the same weekend (at Bristol).

This guy is bloody lucky: he won a race on his birthday(!). For the record, only three people ever won on their birthday and he was the second!

Kevin Michael Harvick, 13/4

He is the 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion and a two-time Xfinity Series champion. Harvick holds the all-time record for Cup Series wins at Phoenix International Raceway with eight wins. Harvick is also the third winningest driver in Xfinity Series history with 46 wins.

Kevin Michael Harvick

The picture of uniqueness! I’d be shocked if he wasn’t one of the top race winners betting odds.

Kevin is the third of only four drivers that have ever won a championship in both the Sprint Cup Series and the Xfinity Series, and the fifth of only twenty-nine drivers to win a race in each of NASCAR’s three national series.

James Dennis Alan “Denny” Hamlin, 13/2

Winner of over 30 NASCAR Cup Series races (THIRTY CRASHING RACES, JUST THINK ABOUT IT – note of the author), including the Daytona 500 in 2016, he also posted the smallest winning margin in the history of the Great American Race (0.010 seconds). Since his appearance in the Cup Series, Hamlin has been one of the most consistent drivers in the sport, winning at least one race every year since 2006.

How could you miss a chance to Bet on the Winner of Can-Am 500 2017 with such a list of candidates!

Kyle Miyata Larson, 13/2

2012 K&N Pro Series East Rookie of the Year and champion, he is also the 2013 Rookie of the Year in the NASCAR Nationwide Series, as well as an overall winner of the 2015 24 Hours of Daytona. He was the 2014 Cup Series Rookie of the Year.

Rock, Rookie of the Year, Rock!

We, in turn, will surf the race winners betting odds and Bet on the Winner of Can-Am 500 2017!

Discuss Start Your Car: It’s Time to Bet on the Winner of Can-Am 500 2017! | User Rating

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments