Entertainment

How to Find PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 Live Streams?

Updated on

PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 live streams will be available at GamingZion – follow the entire tournament!

PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 Live Streams
Every single second of the PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 will be viewable on GamingZion!

You couldn’t make it to the Bahamas this year, but you would still love to watch poker live? Don’t worry. GamingZion’s here to give you a helping hand. Come back to this article from 6 January and watch the video below. You will get to watch PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 live streams that will cover the entire event!

PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 Live Streams

This is the best PCA 2019 live stream you can find. The broadcast starts on 6 January.

PCA 2019 schedule: 5-16 January

The tournament kicks off on Saturday, 5 January. The very first event will be the $25,000 PSPC Seat Qualifier. The buy-in fee for this tournament is a friendly $2,700. You might miss this one, but you will get to watch everything else as of 6 January. That’s when your PCA 2019 live streams start broadcasting.

EventDatesStart Time
PokerStars Players No Limit Hold’em Championship Day 1January 6th12:30 EST (18:30 CET)
PokerStars Players No Limit Hold’em Championship Day 2January 7th12:30 EST (18:30 CET)
PokerStars Players No Limit Hold’em Championship Day 3January 8th12:30 EST (18:30 CET)
PokerStars Players No Limit Hold’em Championship Day 4January 9th12:30 EST (18:30 CET)
PokerStars Players No Limit Hold’em Championship Day Final TableJanuary 10th13:30 EST (19:30 CET)
PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 $100k Super High Roller Day 2January 11th12:30 EST (18:30 CET)
PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 $100k Super High Roller Final TableJanuary 12th13:30 EST (19:30 CET)
PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 Main Event Day 2January 13th12:30 EST (18:30 CET)
PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 Main Event Day 3January 14th12:30 EST (18:30 CET)
PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 Main Event Day 4January 15th12:30 EST (18:30 CET)
PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 Main Event Final TableJanuary 16th13:30 EST (19:30 CET)

Reasons to join PokerStars

By the way, did you know that PokerStars was one of the best PayPal poker sites in 2019? You can learn that as well as many other interesting facts about the site if you click on the latest review about PokerStars. You can find the best online poker promotions here, together with several other features. Enjoy!

Discuss How to Find PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2019 Live Streams? | User Rating

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of