Eden Hazard Claims PFA Player of the Year Award

PFA player of the year, Professional Footballers' Association

The Belgian winger at Chelsea FC has been named as PFA Player of the Year, beating David De Gea and Harry Kane.

Online gambling sites in the UK report that Eden Hazard has been named as the Player of the Year by the Professional Footballers’ Association. The gifted attacking midfielder plays an important role in his team’s great performance in the Premier League, which they win if they manage to win 2 games out of the 5 remaining encounters.

Online betting sites believe that his incredible set of skills and the important goals he scored were the main reasons why he was named as the best player of the year in the United Kingdom. The Belgium international has made 33 appearances so far this year, scoring 13 goals and assisting 8 times.

De Gea and Harry Kane were Hazard’s greatest competitors

Eden Hazard however was not the only player in the Premier League with amazing performances. He had great competitors such as his teammate Cesc Fabregas, who started the season incredibly, however the second part of the football year did not go as well for him.

That is not the case of Harry Kane and David De Gea. These two turned out to be the most favourable candidates behind the Belgian international. Tottenham’s 21-year-old striker scored 20 goals in 30 games and is second top scorer of the league. On the other hand, UK gambling news report that Manchester United’s Spanish goalkeeper, David De Gea shows his incredible skills game after game.

Discuss Eden Hazard Claims PFA Player of the Year Award | User Rating

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments